Track Listing:
1. Heretics
2. Elizabeth
3. Utopic
4. To Love Is To Leave
5. The Name You Fear
6. It Must Taste Good
7. I Know What You Are
8. Fist To Face
9. Lost Our Faith
10. How Long We Wait
11. Ashes Fall

Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards – Matt Page
Bass – Chris Tackett
Drums - Joey Waters

Cello - Seth Meyers
French Horn - Nathan Williams

Lyrics by Matt Page
Written By DTES
Produced by DTES
Engineered and Mastered by Jason Groves
Artwork by Matt Page